Home » About Us » Our Boards

Our Boards

Board of Directors (click names for details)

David Pilston, CEO

Nicholas Gladding, Chair

Ann Anderson, Co-founder and Vice Chair

Jim Curtis, TreasurerP1030519

Nancy Curtis

Robert Gaglio

Lisa Giusti

Lisa Hartmann

Sandra Rios

Jim Roque




 Advisory Council (click names for details)

Crested CaracaraPatricia Gardner, President, Sarasota Classified Teachers Association

Gayle Guynup, Style and Social Editor, Herald-Tribune Media Group

Anju Lynn, President and CEO, Xplor, Inc.

Steve Sabato, Editorial Director, ABC7 – WWSB TV Sarasota

Jim Shirley, Executive Director, Arts and Cultural Alliance of Sarasota County